Leadership

Our Leadership

Empowered by our commitment to serve our community and help individuals, our leaders are role models as we work to fulfill our most important mission — bring equality and dignity to those we serve.

Our Mangement Team

Joseph M. Woodward CEO joe.woodward@housingoptions.org
Denis Bouchard COO denis.bouchard@housingoptions.org
Jacqueline Emborski Business Administrator    jacque.emborski@housingoptions.org
Earvetta Bizzell Director Corporate Compliance vetta.bizzell@housingoptions.org
Shannon Higbee Housing Director and Co-Manager of Managed Care Services shannon.higbee@housingoptions.org
Laura Bentley-Bouchard Director of Peer Support Services laura.bently@housingoptions.org
Kirsten Vincent Director of Respite Services and Co-Manager of Managed Care Services kirsten.vincent@housingoptions.org
Dawn Jacoby Team Manager Erie and Niagara Counties dawn.jacoby@housingoptions.org
Tomicka Madison Team Manager of Monroe County tomicka.madison@housingoptions.org
Toni Taylor Team Manager Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties toni.taylor@housingoptions.org
Kristen Zampogna Team Manager Chautauqua County kirsten.zampogna@housingoptions.org
Trina Wasylenko Manager of Community Reintegration Team trina.wasylenko@housingoptions.org
Tiffany Whipple Transitional Youth Coordinator    tiffany.whipple@housingoptions.org

Advisors
   
Arvela Heider Project Coordinator arvela@holark.com

 

Get in touch

Administrative Office:

75 Jamestown Street, Gowanda, NY 14070

Phone: (716) 532-5508 / (800) 421-1114

Fax: (716) 532-5618

Email: info@housingoptions.org