Leadership and Management Team

 

Joseph M. Woodward CEO joe@housingoptions.org
Denis Bouchard COO denis@housingoptions.org
Jacqueline Emborski Business Administrator    jacque@housingoptions.org
Tara Hohman Human Resource Director tara.hr@housingoptions.org
Earvetta Bizzell Director Corporate Compliance vetta@housingoptions.org
Shannon Higbee Housing Director shannon.higbee@housingoptions.org
Laura Bentley-Bouchard Director of Peer Support Services laura@housingoptions.org
Kirsten Vincent Director of Respite Services kirsten.vincent@housingoptions.org
Jeremy Madden Team Manager Erie and Niagara Counties jeremy.madden@housingoptions.org
Tomicka Madison Team Manager of Monroe County tomicka.madison@housingoptions.org
Toni Taylor Cattaraugus County Team Supervisor toni.kloss@housingoptions.org
Kristen Zampogna Chautauqua County Team Supervisor kristen.zampogna@housingoptions.org
Breanna Waild-Halla Team Manager Peer Bridgers    breanna.waild@housingoptions.org
Michelle Whitbourne Team Supervisor Peer Bridgers michelle.whitbourne@housingoptions.org
Tiffany Whipple Transitional Youth Coordinator    tiffany.whipple@housingoptions.org

Advisors
   
Arvela Heider Project Coordinator arvela@holark.com
Amy Rockwood Corporate Compliance Consultant arockwood@housingoptions.org

Get in touch

Administrative Office:

75 Jamestown Street, Gowanda, NY 14070

Phone: (716) 532-5508 / (800) 421-1114

Fax: (716) 532-5618

Email: info@housingoptions.org