Leadership and Management Team

 

Joseph M. Woodward CEO joe@housingoptions.org
Denis Bouchard COO denis@housingoptions.org
Jacqueline Emborski Business Director    jacque@housingoptions.org
Earvetta Bizzell Director Corporate Compliance vetta@housingoptions.org
Shannon Higbee Housing Director and Co-Manager of Managed Care Services shannon.higbee@housingoptions.org
Laura Bentley-Bouchard Director of Peer Support Services laura@housingoptions.org
Kirsten Vincent Director of Respite Services and Co-Manager of Managed Care Services kirsten.vincent@housingoptions.org
Amy Peterson Team Manager Erie and Niagara Counties amy.peterson@housingoptions.org
Tomicka Madison Team Manager of Monroe County tomicka.madison@housingoptions.org
Toni Taylor Team Manager of Cattaraugus and Allegany Counties toni.kloss@housingoptions.org
Kristen Zampogna Team Manager Chautauqua County  kristen.zampogna@housingoptions.org
Trina Wasylenko Team Manager Peer Bridgers    trina.wasylenko@housingoptions.org
Renee Law Team Manager of Renewal Center  renee.law@housingoptions.org
Tiffany Whipple Transitional Youth Coordinator    tiffany.whipple@housingoptions.org

Advisors
   
Arvela Heider Project Coordinator arvela@holark.com

Get in touch

Administrative Office:

75 Jamestown Street, Gowanda, NY 14070

Phone: (716) 532-5508 / (800) 421-1114

Fax: (716) 532-5618

Email: info@housingoptions.org